Album Release – August 21 2020

Alex the Astronaut – The Theory of Absolutely Nothing
Blackbear – everything means nothing 
Blaqk Audio – Beneath the Black Palms
Bob Moses – Desire 
Bodega Bamz – Yams Heard This 
Bright Eyes – Down in the Weeds, Where the World Once Was 
Dan Croll – Yesterday 
Declan McKenna – Zeros 
Jehry Robinson – 20/Twenty 
KALEO – Surface Sounds 
Lecrae – Restoration
Lewis Del Mar – AUGUST 
Maya Hawke – Blush 
Siv Jakobsen – A Temporary Soothing 
Snow Patrol & The Saturday Songwriters – The Fireside Sessions – EP
Stephen – Akrasia 
The Killers – Imploding The Mirage 
The Lemon Twigs – Songs For The General Public
Tim McGraw – Here on Earth 
Troye Sivan – In a Dream – EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s